Projektmedarbetare

Deltagare Vasa

Peter Ahlroos Tritonia peter.ahlroos@tritonia.fi
Maria Byholm Tritonia maria.byholm@tritonia.fi
Calle Carling Åbo akademi ccarling@abo.fi
Peter Ehrström Åbo akademi peter.ehrstrom@abo.fi
Michael Uljens Åbo akademi michael.uljens@abo.fi
Anu Ylitalo Tritonia anu.ylitalo@tritonia.fi

Deltagare Umeå

Per Andersson Umeå univ per.andersson@umu.se
Dimitris Athanassiadis SLU, Umeå dimitris.athanassiadis@slu.se
Claire Englund Umeå univ claire.englund@umu.se
Katarina Evengård SLU katarina.evengard@slu.se
Jörgen From Umeå univ jorgen.from@umu.se
Lars Häll Umeå univ lars.hall@umu.se
Eva Mårell-Olsson Umeå univ eva.marell-olsson@umu.se
Johanna Olsson Umeå univ johanna.olsson@umu.se
Daniel Sanden Umeå univ daniel.sanden@umu.se
Göran Sjöberg SLU, Umeå goran.sjoberg@slu.se
Katarina Winka Umeå univ katarina.winka@umu.se

 

@ Copyright - PDK 2014 - Enfold Theme by Kriesi